Crocodiles in Cream – tour dates

Wed 10th June @ 7:45pm –  CAST Theatre, Doncaster www.castindoncaster.com Box Office 01302 303 959
Thur 11th June @ 7:30pm – Alnwick Playhouse www.alnwickplayhouse.co.uk Box Office 01665 510785
Sat 13th June @ 8:00pm – Walker Theatre, Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury www.theatresevern.co.uk Box Office 01743 281281
Thur 18th June @ 7:30pm – Omnibus, London www.omnibus-clapham.org  Box Office 020 7498 4699
Fri 19th June @ 8:00pm – Mill Studio – Guildford Yvonne Arnaud Theatre www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk Box Office 01483 440 000
Sat 20th June @ 8:00pm – Mill Studio – Guildford Yvonne Arnaud Theatre www.yvonne-arnaud.co.uk Box Office 01483 440 000
Thur 6th August @ 7:30pm – The Granary Theatre, Wells-Next-the-Sea www.wellsmalting.org.uk Box Office 01328 710885
Fri 7th August @ 7:30pm – The Barn Theatre, Smallhythe  www.nationaltrust.org.uk/smallhythe-place  Box Office 08442 491895
Sat 8th August @ 7:30pm – Maddermarket Theatre, Norwich www.maddermarket.co.uk Box Office 01603 620917
Wed 12th August @ 6:00pm – Linen Hall Library, Belfast www.linenhall.com Box Office +44 (0)28 9032 1707
Mon 7th September @ 8:00pm – Javea Players Studio Theatre, Spain www.javeaplayers.com Box Office boxoffice.jp@gmail.com
Tue 8th September @ 8:00pm – Javea Players Studio Theatre, Spain www.javeaplayers.com Box Office boxoffice.jp@gmail.com
Wed 9th September @ 8:00pm – Javea Players Studio Theatre, Spain www.javeaplayers.com Box Office boxoffice.jp@gmail.com
Thur 10th September @ 8:00pm – Javea Players Studio Theatre, Spain www.javeaplayers.com Box Office boxoffice.jp@gmail.com
Fri 11th September @ 8:00pm – Javea Players Studio Theatre, Spain www.javeaplayers.com Box Office boxoffice.jp@gmail.com
Sat 12th  September @ 8:00pm – Javea Players Studio Theatre, Spain www.javeaplayers.com Box Office boxoffice.jp@gmail.com
Thur 17th September @ 7:30pm – Mumford Theatre, Cambridge www.anglia.ac.uk/mumfordtheatre  Box Office 01223 352932
Sat 19th September @ 7:30pm – Georgian Theatre Royal, Richmond, North Yorkshire www.georgiantheatreroyal.co.uk Box Office 01748 825 252
Remaining dates for 2015:
Thu 8th October @ 7:30pm – All Saints Church, N2 9DP, East Finchley Arts Festival – www.eastfinchleyarts.ticketsource.co.uk  Box Office – online booking only
Fri 23rd October @ 7:30pm – Angles Theatre, Wisbech www.anglestheatre.co.uk Box Office 01945 474447
Sat 24th Oct @ 7:30pm – Sarah Thorne Theatre, Broadstairs   www.sarahthorne-theatrecompany.co.uk Box Office 01843 863701
aliceandknight