My Dogs Got No Nose – tour dates

Tuesday 3rd/Wednesday 4th February, Vivacity Theatre, Peterborough @ 7:30
www.vivacity-peterborough.com / 01733 207239

Thursday 5th February, Octagon Theatre, Yeovil @ 7:30pm
www.octagon-theatre.co.uk / 01935 422884

Friday 6th February, Underground Theatre, Eastbourne @ 7:30pm
www.undergroundtheatre.com / 01323 430077

Saturday 7th February, The Old Town Hall, Hemel Hempstead @ 8:00pm
www.oldtownhall.co.uk / 01442 228091

Friday 13th February, Curve Studio, Leicester @ 7:45pm
www.curveonline.co.uk / 0116 2423560

Monday 23rd February, Pavilion Arts Centre, Buxton @ 7:30pm
www.buxtononoperahouse.org / 0845 127219

Wednesday 25th February, Camberley Theatre, Surrey @ 7:30pm
www.camberleytheatre.biz / 01276 707600

Thursday 26th February, Theatre Royal, Margate @ 7:30pm
www.theatreroyalmargate.com / 01843 292795

Friday 27th February, Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield @ 7:30pm
www.pomegranatetheatre.co.uk / 01246 345222

Saturday 7th March, Theatre Severn Walker Theatre, Shrewsbury @ 8:00pm
www.theatresevern.co.uk / 01743 281281